Here is a list of our forthcoming events :

DateEventLocation / Details
Saturday 17/03/2018HymathonSt Cuthbert's Church , Pateley Bridge
Saturday 24/03/2018Concert with Highside SingersGrantley Village Hall
Sunday 06/05/2018Tour De YorkshirePateley Bridge
Saturday 09/06/2018Middlesmoor Bell FestivalMiddlesmoor
Sunday 08/07/2018Pateley Band StandPateley Bridge Park
Saturday 28/07/20181940's weekendPateley Bridge
Sunday 29/07/20181940's weekendPateley Band Stand
Sunday 12/08/2018Ripley ShowRipley
Sunday 23/09/2018Pateley Show ServicePateley Bridge show ground
Monday 24/09/2018Pateley ShowPateley Bridge show ground
Saturday 1/12/2018St Nicholas FairPateley Memorial Hall
Sunday 23/12/2018Carol ServiceDarley Methodist Church

The band has a wide ranging repertoire of brass band music which would be suitable for all occasions. For anyone interested in hiring the band for concerts, special events, weddings or parties.

Wedding parties and services


Corporate event for Centrica

Corporate event for Centrica


Formal concerts



Comments are closed.