Events




Here is a list of our forthcoming events :

DateEventLocation / Details
Saturday 22/04/2018
Nidderdale in the CityKirkstall Abbey, Leeds
11:00am - 3:00pm
Sunday 06/05/2018Tour De YorkshirePateley Bridge
Sunday 07/05/2018Glasshouses May FairMarch at 14:00 in Glasshouses. Then playing 14:30 to 15:45
Saturday 09/06/2018Middlesmoor Bell FestivalMiddlesmoor
Sunday 08/07/2018Pateley Band StandPateley Bridge Park
Sunday 29/07/20181940's weekendPateley Band Stand
Saturday 28/07/20181940's weekendPateley Bridge
Sunday 12/08/2018Ripley ShowRipley
Sunday 23/09/2018Pateley Show ServicePateley Bridge show ground
Saturday 18/08/2018Ripon RacesRipon Race course
Monday 24/09/2018Pateley ShowPateley Bridge show ground
Saturday 1/12/2018St Nicholas FairPateley Memorial Hall
Sunday 23/12/2018Carol ServiceDarley Methodist Church

The band has a wide ranging repertoire of brass band music which would be suitable for all occasions. For anyone interested in hiring the band for concerts, special events, weddings or parties.

Wedding parties and services

 

Corporate event for Centrica

Corporate event for Centrica

 

Formal concerts

 

 

Comments are closed.